Beauty · Photography

SEPHORA HAUL

Hey Everyone!

Happy Eid to those celebrating!

Today’s post is on Sephora goodies I bought over the last month or so.

1.IMG_7344

Waterproof eye makeup remover by Sephora

2.IMG_7340

Triple action cleansing water by Sephora

If you have been following my blog for a while you would know how much I love this. It is a definite repurchase.

3.IMG_7342

Pumpkin sleeping pack by TooCoolForSchool

I actually bought this a few months back. I am still not sure how I feel about this, so I want to get more uses out of it before I can do a review on it.

4.IMG_7346

Rose face mask by Sephora

5.IMG_7337

Give me some nude lip (Sephora Favourites)

I have been wanting this for the longest time! Super excited to try it out. A more detailed post on this will be up soon.

Hope you guys enjoyed.

Until next time!

logogog

13 thoughts on “SEPHORA HAUL

  1. I like your site refresh – so clean and crisp looking! 🙂
    Hehe, your love of the Sephora Triple action cleansing water is steadfast! I want to try it…
    I picked up that Sephora Favourites Give Me Some Nude Lips set too – it’s fantastic!
    I look forward to hearing how you like the Too Cool For School Pumpkin Sleeping Pack!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You totally should! The shades are gorgeous! The pumpkin sleeping pack is suppose to moisturise your skin overnight. It feels and smells amazing but not I am not so sure of the results yet and if it suits my skin or not. Will be doing a proper review soon! Thanks for the love ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

