Beauty · Photography

COLOURPOP ULTRA MATTE LIP REVIEW

Hey Everyone!

Today I will be reviewing my Colourpop ultra matte lip.

IMG_5822.JPG

img_5844

  • Packaging and Design: 6/10

Not really good quality packaging.

  • Applicator: 9/10

One my favourite applicators for a liquid lipstick! The applicator stick is the perfect length and the doe-foot is also a little bit smaller than regular ones which makes it super easy to apply.

  • Staying power: 7.5/10

I have got to say this is almost up to par with the Kat Von D’s liquid lipsticks! It lasts up to 5 hours but requires touch-up after eating or drinking. It is a little bit drying but not that much. I always apply lip balm before hand so that helps.

  • Overall rating: 7.5/10

It is definitely worth the price, maybe even more! I cant believe it only costs $6!

  • Repurchase: Definitely!

I absolutely love the shade I have “Times Square” which is a mauvey brown. I highly recommend it!

Colourpop lippies swatches

Kat Von D Liquid lipstick review

Hope this was helpful.

Until next time.

26 thoughts on “COLOURPOP ULTRA MATTE LIP REVIEW

  1. I JUST purchased my first matte colour pop lipgloss too. I really like the quality but I sadly don’t like the color I chose *insert sad face here* Luckily they are so darn cheap that I don’t feel that bad about just getting a new one lol

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

