Beauty · Photography

COLOURPOP LIPPIES

Hey Everyone!

It is winter break and I am back to posting my blogposts! Today’s post is on my Colourpop lipsticks haul.

img_4749

img_4770

Ultra Satin Lip in Calypso

img_4776

Ultra Matte Lip in Times Square

img_4786

Lippie Stick in Cami Matte X

img_4811

Lippie Pencil in Lumeire

Here are the swatches of all four in order from top to bottom.

Calypso -> Times Square -> Cami -> Lumeire

img_4884

Hope you guys enjoyed!

Until next time.

24 thoughts on “COLOURPOP LIPPIES

  1. Ah i love their packaging, it really catches the eye. But the colors you chose, such good choices!!!!- the swatches are beautiful. I want that entire set! The lippie stick is most appealing to me I tend to like actual sticks more than gloss but I do loveee a great matte lip gloss.

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

