Awards · Tags

BLOG AWARDS!

Hey Everyone!

A huge thank you to Shopaholicsblog for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award and Yourbeautyjournal for the Unique Blogger Award!

Versatile Blogger Award

Untitled

The Rules:

  1. Thank the person that nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. Nominate at least 15 blogs of your choice.
  3. Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.
  4. Share 7 facts about yourself!

Facts about me:

  1. I hate socks
  2. I love to travel and explore.
  3. I hate sunny weather! (Here in U.A.E its sunshine all year round)
  4. My favourite colour is teal.
  5. I prefer red velvet over chocolate.
  6. I am very shy.
  7. I have hazel eyes.

The nominees:

Thebeautydorkk

Badpeachesblog

Msmeehnia

Yourbeautyjournal

Strictlylighthearted

Herquarters

Chiccommunity

Teenbooklit101

Theblushstopshere

Funhousevision

Thelivingmeblog

Zkhan23

Stethosvogue

Helplesswhilstdrying

 

Unique Blogger Award

wkfns.jpg

The Rules:

  1. Share the link of the blogger who has shown her love to you by nominating you.
  2. Answer the given questions:
  • Which is your holy grail skincare product?
  • Which are your favourite Red Lipsticks from both drug-store and high-end brand?
  • How did you get into make-up?

My Answers:

  • Intense Purifying Care for Acne-prone skin by BIODERMA. It eliminates spots and blackheads. I have not really used this product for blackheads but it sure does its magic for getting rid of acne. I apply this twice a day and is the most efficient product for diminishing acne.
  • I do not really use Red Lipstick so I will just mention my favourite lipstick brands in general. For drugstore it has to be NYX! super affordable and fairly long lasting. For high-end, Kat Von D. Her liquid lipsticks are magic ❤ super pigmented and VERY long-lasting! I am obsessed. However I have not tried her regular lipsticks.
  • I had always loved eye-makeup. As a child I would play make-up with my cousins and was fairly good at doing eye-makeup. My cousin and I would makeover half face each of my other cousin and then she would judge our skills. It was really fun😜

Nominees:

Mrsstrawberryblonde

Talesofbelle

Zaybeautyblogs

Abeautifulthing

1weekmary

Dasalavric

Thejouskablog

Fitness9555

Thelearnify

My Questions:

  1. What do you do/ what product do you use to keep your skin healthy?
  2. Would you go out without putting on any makeup?
  3. What is your favourite fruit?

Hope you guys enjoyed.

thanx

Until next time!

 

17 thoughts on “BLOG AWARDS!

Leave a Reply

