Beauty · Photography

KAT VON D LIQUID LIPSTICK REVIEW

Hey everyone!

So its been a while since I bought a Kat Von D liquid lipstick in Lolita, and I am finally doing a review on it!πŸ’„

IMG_3198.JPG

 

  • Packaging and design:Β 8.5/10

I love the intricate details and designs and of course black is very classy.

  • Applicator: 7.5/10

This has a classic doe-foot applicator. It is hard to line the lips because since the colour is very pigmented any mistakes are quite visible, also I would have preferred the applicator stick to be a bit shorter.

  • Staying power: 8/10

This is the first lip product I have used with such a long staying power and is budge proof. It is very convenient since once applied it lasts up to 6 hours. However, after eating or drinking it does require a touch-up. Additionally, since my lips are very dry I do need to moisturise them beforehand.

  • Overall rating 8/10
  • Repurchase: YES! I really want the shade Double Dare.

Hope this was helpful and fun.

Note: None of my posts are sponsored unless otherwise stated.

By the time this post goes up I will be on vacation for the next few weeks, so I might not be as activeΒ on WordPress.

Until next time!πŸ’

 

 

27 thoughts on “KAT VON D LIQUID LIPSTICK REVIEW

  1. As it wore down, did you have problems with the lip product crumbling off your lips? I heard it happens with some liquid lipsticks. Besides that i’ve been hearing great things about Kat Von D.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

