Beauty · Photography

NEW PURCHASES

Hey everyone!

Todays post is about random new products I bought this week.

1.PicMonkey Collabruhsgeex

Silky Smooth Duo-Exfoliating Face Tool by Wojooh

I have used this a few times and it feels great! Have to continue using it for a while to see the results.

2.IMG_2482

Master Blender by Wojooh

Since the original Beauty Blender is too pricey for me, I bought this one which is half the price of the original.

3.mn

Face Roller by Daiso

I have seen this product in many Korean shows so I decided to buy it.

4.IMG_2496

Soft Food Pad by Daiso

Bought this because it looked cute ^^

5.IMG_2775

Double Duty by Sally Hansen

Originally I was just going to purchaseΒ the base coat but when I saw this I knew I hadΒ to buy it.

6.IMG_2781

Sakura Bath Bomb by Lush

Finally bought a bath bomb! been wanting to try this for forever.

 

Hope you guys enjoyed this post.

Until next time! 🌸

31 thoughts on “NEW PURCHASES

Leave a Reply

