Photography

Things I Love.

Hey Everyone! Since I love photography, today I decided to do a post on my random favourite items through photos.

1.IMG_0641

My paintbrushes! Since I love to paint, these are very special for me.

2. IMG_9312 2.jpg

This gorgeous O.P.I nail polish goes well with any look due to the versatility of shades.

3. IMG_0663.jpg

This is a beautiful box that my my dad got for me from his recent trip to Greece. It is small but spacious, and perfect for small collectables.

4. IMG_926xx7.jpg

These velvet glass bangles and the glitter glass bangles (in the middle) look lovely in any colour!

5. IMG_0685.jpg

This perfume has a very light, refreshing floral scent, I just love it!

Hope you guys enjoyed this.

Until next time!

13 thoughts on “Things I Love.

Leave a Reply

