Awards

Liebster award

Hey Everyone!

It has been a week since I have starting blogging! I’m very excited since I have reached over a 100 followers and have been nominated for my first award, Liebster award. I would like to thank funhousevision for the nomination, and all my followers who have helped me reach this milestone!

The Rules:

  • Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you
  • Answer the 11 questions the blogger gives you
  • Nominate 5-11 bloggers that you think are deserving of the award
  • Let the bloggers know you nominated them
  • Give them 11 questions of your own

Questions by Maha:

  • What’s your favourite TV show?

There are soo many to chose from! but I would say 1 Night 2 Days, which is a Korean variety show.

  • Why did you start blogging?

To share my love of photography and my collections with everyone.

  • Who’s your inspiration?

My Dad ❤

  • What’s your biggest pet peeve?

People who say “no offense” before or after saying something offensive.

  • What was the happiest moment in your life?

When I got my O Level results, the best I ever performed in school 😀

  • What’s your favourite food?

ICE CREAM CAKE.

  • What’s your biggest goal?

To be able to achieve something in life.

  • What’s your favourite hobby?

Portraying my designs through painting.

  • What’s your favourite beauty product?

The Colossal Kajal by Maybelline, I use it almost everyday.

  • What’s your least favourite fashion trend?

Block heels are a big no for me.

  • If you could have one superpower, what would it be?

Invisibility.

The nominees:

  1. Abigail Lindsay
  2. Kawaiipeachgrl
  3. Simpleserenity
  4. Robertapimentel
  5. Thejouskablog
  6. Asprinkeofjoyyy
  7. Yaslifestyleblog
  8. Thechiccommunity
  9. Stylingtomorrow
  10. Helloblissfullife3
  11. Beautybyreeva

My Questions:

  1. What is one place you would rather be at?
  2. What is your favourite accessory?
  3. Name a purchase u regret.
  4. What is your favourite dessert?
  5. Pen or Pencil?
  6. Coffee or Tea?
  7. What do you do to relax?
  8. What is your favourite breakfast food?
  9. What is a skill you would like to learn?
  10. If you could live in a book, tv show or movie, what would it be?
  11. If you could time travel, would you go to the past or the future?

 

thanx

Hope you guys enjoyed this 🙂

Until next time!

 

 

 

29 thoughts on “Liebster award

  1. Congrats! I enjoyed reading your answers. 😀
    Thank you for the nomination! I might take a while to do this since I’m lagging behind tags and awards, but I’ll try to post my answers as soon as possible. 🙂

    Liked by 4 people

Leave a Reply

