Beauty · Photography

Lip Colour Favourites

Hello Everyone! Today I decided to do a post on my favourite lip colours. I do not use a wide variety of shades, but these are the ones I use the most.

  • Melted Nude by Too FacedIMG_1707.jpg
    This melted lipstick is a must-have for me! A nude lip goes well with any look.
  • Snob by MACIMG_1692.jpgI previously bought a nail polish of this exact shade. I loved it so much, that I decided to buy the lipstick as well. A very light and subtle shade of pink for everyday use.
  • AMC Lip Paint 59 by INGLOTIMG_1685.JPGThis lovely lilac lip paint is a beautiful shade of purple which is bold but not overpowering.
  • Dolce Vita by NARSIMG_1687.jpgThis velvet matte lip pencil is everything! Perfect for a night out.

Hope you guys enjoyed this.

Until next time!

 

 

 

 

41 thoughts on “Lip Colour Favourites

  1. Love all of the selections due to the wearability for nearly any daytime looks.
    The nars lip pencil also has a true to color pigmentation and longevity.

    Liked by 4 people

  2. Uh I’m not that good with make up because I don’t really wear it often, but those colours look gorgeous, and the photos (from a photographer wanna be) are really pretty. I love the fairy lights.

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

